Links

Users

Adding

The "Users" section is located under the "Account" > "Users" on the left menu.
Click 'Add User' to add an additional user to your account.
Enter their email address, username, first name, last name, and role. These are all "required" fields.
The user roles and permissions are found on the next help page.
Click on 'save'.
The new user will get a welcome email with instructions on how to set up their password.

Editing

To edit the details of an existing user, click on that user's name in the user table.
Edit the desired details.
Note that the Username can no longer be edited after adding and remains unique.
Click on 'save' to save the changes.

Deleting

You cannot delete yourself! When testing it's easy to try and delete your own user and this option will not display in that case.
To delete a user, click on that user's name, pick the 'three dots' icon on the top right, and select 'Delete User.'
Confirm you wish to delete that user when prompted for confirmation.
Any form of deletion CAN NOT BE UNDONE. BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN DELETING
See the next page for the user permissions levels you can set per user.