User permissions

User roles and permissions

Deleting is available only to users with the System Administrator role. If you don’t see this option, it means you don’t have permission to do it, and you should contact the person with admin rights.

Learn more

The table below illustrates the various granular roles and their permissions in the UI and the API.

The roles have been grouped by group role, e.g., 'Product management," as well as by individual role, e.g., admin, sales, support, and viewer, to match "jobs to be done" and their related permissions.

Role names and description

Permissions (per roles above)

Legend:

EUP = End user Portal;

LLS = Local License Server;

ABL = Account based Licensing.

Last updated

Zentitle2

Service terms

© Copyright - Nalpeiron, all rights reserved Website use subject to Terms and Conditions. See our Privacy Policy Use of Zentitle is subject to our Service Terms and Conditions