Links

Customers

Adding

The Customers option is under "Customers" on the left menu.
To add a customer to Zentitle2, click on 'Add Customer'.
Then, enter the customer's name. This data is required.
  • Optionally add in an "Account reference ID", which is useful for connection to a CRM or external system for more data on the customer and system connectivity.
Click save.

Editing

To edit a customer, click on that customer's name in the customer list.
Click the "edit" button in the left section to edit the customer name and ID details.
Make any changes and click save.

Deleting

To delete a Customer, pick one from the list.
Pick the 'three dots' icon on the top right.
The red button to "disable" a customer is not the same as deleting them, it's a temporary measure vs. deleting that is permanent. They are separate functions.
Select 'Delete customer.'
Confirm you wish to delete when prompted for confirmation.
As this customer has connected objects below it, you must confirm with the three radio boxes and a text input of the name to delete, complete those, and then select delete.
Any form of deletion CAN NOT BE UNDONE. BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN DELETING.